Wellingborough Bowling Club



Ladies County Top-Club Winners 2017





Congratulations to the ladies of Wellingborough.  They beat Higham Ferrers by 9 shots after drawing on the four disciplines.   The team consisted of Abi Johnson-Young, Sue Collins, Pam Reynolds, Joyce George, Marilyn Dunkley, Jan Hunt, Marlene Armitage, Sandra Lake, Phyll Parry, Maureen MacDonald, Linda Walsh (Ladies Captain), Gill White, Pat O’Hanlon and Jean Frisby.





Hatton Street Wellingborough Northhamptonshire NN8 5AS 01933 222527  |  Wellingborough Bowling Club